Get Involved

Get Involved

There are a number of ways you can get involved in our sports;

 


Contact Form

IWA-Sport Center

Address: IWA-Sport
Blackheath Drive
Clontarf, Dublin 3, IRELAND.

Phone: +353 1 818 6400

Email: info@iwasport.com


IWA Sports Team

Nicky Hamill
Director of Sports
Mob: 087 945 3836
Email: nicky.hamill@iwa.ie
Paul Ryan
National Operations Manager
Mob: 087 137 1333
Email: paul.ryan@iwa.ie
Emily Norton
Coach Education, Technical Support & Events Officer
Mob: 085 872 2566
Email: emily.norton@iwa.ie
Joanne Wall
Sports Development Officer
Mob: 085 859 5049
Email: joanne.wall@iwa.ie
 
Kelly McGrory
Sports Programme Manager
Mob: 087 923 6403
Email: kelly.mcgrory@iwa.ie
 
Sam Jablansky
Community Sport Project Manager
Mob: 085 874 7360
Email: sam.jablansky@iwa.ie​​
 
Bronach McGovern
Aspire Graduate
Email: bronach.mcgovern@iwa.ie
Dave McGrath
Duty Manager
Email: david.mcgrath@iwa.ie
Richard Weafer
Duty Manager
Email: richard.weafer@iwa.ie​​