Clubs & Sport sections

Below is a list of all clubs & sports sections with location and Contacts

Sports section / clubSport Primary locationContact
Wheelchair RugbyWheelchair RugbySeniorNational sectioninfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Wheelchair BasketballJunior & SeniorNational sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Para AthleticsJunior & SeniorNational sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Para PowerliftingSeniorNational Sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Gaelic Warriors Wheelchair RugbySeniorIWA, Clontarfinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Rebel Wheelers Wheelchair RugbySeniorCorkinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Ulster Barbarians Wheelchair RugbySeniorBelfastinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Laois Lions Wheelchair RugbySeniorLaoisinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Galway Speeders Multi SportJuniorGalwaydelia.boyce@hotmail.com
Dublin Swifts Multi SportJuniorIWA, Clontarfdublinswifts@gmail.com
Rebel Wheelers Multi SportJuniorCorkrebelwheelers@gmail.com
North East Sports Multi SportJuniorLouthkatie.byrne@iwa.ie
Deise Dragons Multi SportJuniorWaterford Citydeisedragons@gmail.com
Shannonside StealersMulti Sport Junior Athlone mcdermotttony6@gmail.com
Barrow Swifts Multi SportJuniorCarlow mprendeville@yahoo.com
Slaneyside Superstars Multi SportJuniorWexford slaneysidesuperstars@gmail.com
Kingdom Wheelblasters Multi SportJuniorTraleekingdomwheelblasters@gmail.com
Northwest Stormers Multi SportJuniorSligo gillian.brooks.ie@gmail.com
Killester Tigers Wheelchair BasketballJuniorIWA, Clontarfkillesterwheelchair@gmail.com
Royal Rockets Multi Sport JuniorNavan, Co Meath wardlindsey@hotmail.com
Tipperary Warriors Multi Sport Junior Thurlestipperarywarriors@gmail.com
Lilywhite WheelersMulti Sport JuniorNaasjosephine.justice@gmail.com
Multi CatsMulti Sport Junior KilkennyFidelma.reddy@gmail.com
Limerick Scorpions Wheelchair Basketball Senior Limerickjanca.prihonska@gmail.com
South East Swifts Wheelchair BasketballSeniorKilkenny and Carlowpatoneill@live.ie
Kingdom Wheelblasters Wheelchair BasketballSeniorTraleekingdomwheelblasters@gmail.com
Killester Wheelchair BasketballSeniorIWA, Clontarfkillesterwheelchair@gmail.com
Clonaslee Wheelchair BasketballSeniorLaoisrmurphy39@gmail.com
Ballybrack Bulls Wheelchair BasketballSeniorBallybrack, Dublin ballybrackbullswbc@outlook.com
Titans Galway Wheelchair BasketballSeniorGalwayoperations@titans.ie
North East Thunder Wheelchair BasketballSeniorDundalkkatie.byrne@iwa.ie
Rebel Wheelers Wheelchair BasketballSeniorCorkrebelwheelers@gmail.com