Clubs & Sport sections

Below is a list of all clubs & sports sections with location and Contacts

Sports section / clubPrimary locationContact
Wheelchair RugbyNational sectioninfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Wheelchair BasketballNational sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Para AthleticsNational sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Para PowerliftingNational Sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Gaelic Warriors Wheelchair Rugby ClubIWA, Clontarfinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Rebel Wheelers Wheelchair Rugby ClubCorkinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Ulster Barbarians Wheelchair Rugby ClubBelfastinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Laois lions Wheelchair Rugby ClubLaoisinfo@irishwheelchairrugby.com
Galway Speeders Multi Sport Junior ClubGalwaydelia.boyce@hotmail.com
Dublin Swifts Multi Sport Junior ClubIWA, Clontarfdublinswifts@gmail.com
Rebel Wheelers Multi Sport Junior ClubCorkrebelwheelers@gmail.com
North East Sports Junior ProgrammeLouthkatie.byrne@iwa.ie
Deise Dragons Multi Sport Junior ClubWaterford Citydeisedragons@gmail.com
Banner Spokes Multi Sport Junior ClubEnnis, Co CLarebannerspokes@gmail.com
Slaneyside Superstars Multi Sport Junior ClubWexford slaneysidesuperstars@gmail.com
Shannonside Junior Wheelchair Basketball ClubAthlone kieran.dufficy@gmail.com
Kingdom Wheelblasters Multi Sport Junior ClubTraleekingdomwheelblasters@gmail.com
Northwest Stormers Multi Sport Junior Club Sligo Leeandalicemitchell@hotmail.com
Killester Tigers Junior Wheelchair Basketball IWA, Clontarfkillesterwheelchair@gmail.com
South East Swifts Wheelchair Basketball ClubKilkenny and CarlowSWall@wallsteel.ie
Kingdom Wheelblasters Wheelchair Basketball ClubTraleekingdomwheelblasters@gmail.com
Killester Wheelchair Basketball ClubIWA, Clontarfkillesterwheelchair@gmail.com
Clonaslee Wheelchair Basketball ClubLaoisgculliton70@gmail.com
Ballybrack Bulls Wheelchair Basketball ClubBallybrack, Dublin ballybrackbullswbc@outlook.com
NI Knights Wheelchair Basketball ClubBelfastabingham@dsni.co.uk
Shannonside Stealers Wheelchair Basketball ClubAthlone, Westmeath pcasserly3@gmail.com
Titans Galway Wheelchair Basketball ClubGalwaywheelchairs@titans.ie
North East Thunder Wheelchair Basketball ClubDundalkkatie.byrne@iwa.ie
Rebel Wheelers Wheelchair Basketball ClubCorkrebelwheelers@gmail.com